Jag fixade till Pims kostym i Tisdags, tog nog lite över 4 timmar och sedan bjöd han på fika ute♡
Snacka om att skifta stil, från psychobilly(när vi träffades) till skinhead till punk och till baka till psychobilly.
 
Ikväll ska vi tydligen grilla med Jocke och de ville köra en poker kväll.
Why not?
Standin' on the corner, swingin' my chain
Along came a copper and he took my name
He put his dirty maulers on my long drape coat
And I whipped out my razor and I slit his throat

Teddy boy boogie, a-boogedy-boogedy-boo
Teddy boy boogie, a-boogedy-boogedy-boo
Ah-aah-aah-ahh, ah-ooh-ooh-ooh
Teddy boy boogie-boogie, boogedy-boogedy-boo

Well, I'm a teddy boy 'cause that's the life I choose
I wear a drape jacket and blue suede shoes
I smoke a big cigar and I dig the local hop
Saturday night I see my baby dancin' to the bop

Teddy boy boogie, a-boogedy-boogedy-boo
Teddy boy boogie, a-boogedy-boogedy-boo
Ah-aah-aah-ahh, ah-ooh-ooh-ooh
Teddy boy boogie-boogie, boogedy-boogedy-boo

One night I was out on a chicken run
Gettin' my kicks and havin' some fun
A cop car came up from behind
So I whipped out my razor and I changed his mind

Teddy boy boogie, a-boogedy-boogedy-boo
Teddy boy boogie, a-boogedy-boogedy-boo
Ah-aah-aah-ahh, ah-ooh-ooh-ooh
Teddy boy boogie-boogie, boogedy-boogedy-boo
Namn:

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Webbadress:

Skriv din kommentar här:

Kom ihåg mig?